Faculty

 Name  Category  Courses E-mail Lattes Curriculum
Alex Mussoi Ribeiro Permanent Systemic Valuation of Intellectual Property and Technology Transfer alex.mussoi@ufsc.br  
Alexandre Moraes Ramos Permanent Technology Transfer Management in Innovation Environments amrrms@gmail.com
Andréa Maristela Bauer Tamanine Collaborator Methodology of Scientific and Technological Research and Innovation atamanine@yahoo.com.br  
Araken Alves de Lima Permanent Concepts and Applications of Intellectual Property araken@inpi.gov.br  
Clarissa Stefani Teixeira Permanent Methodology of Scientific and Technological Research and Innovation. Innovation Environments and their systemic interactions clastefani@gmail.com  
Eduardo Luiz Gasnhar Monteiro Permanent Concepts and Applications of Intellectual Property eduardoluiz26@gmail.com  
Fernando Richartz Permanent Science and Technology Indicators; Entrepreneurship in Technology Sectors; Innovation Environments and their systemic interactions fernando.richartz@ufsc.br
Irineu Afonso Frey Permanent Concepts and Applications of Technology Transfer. Public Policies for Science, Technology and Innovation and the Brazilian State. Negotiation, Contracts and Formalization of Technology Transfer irineu.inova@gmail.com
Luiz Henrique Castelan Carlson Permanent Concepts and Applications of Intellectual Property carlson@unochapeco.edu.br
Mário Steindel Permanent Master’s Project Seminar. Intellectual Property and its aspects in Biotechnology, Pharmaceuticals and Health mario.steindel@ufsc.br
Patrícia de Oliveira Areas Collaborator Concepts and Applications of Intellectual Property, Negotiation, Contracts and Formalization of Technology Transfer pareas@hotmail.com
Pablo Felipe Bittencourt Permanent Public Policies on Science, Technology and Innovation the Brazilian State pablofelipe.bittencourt@gmail.com